NOAA Office of Satellite and Product Operations

SPECIAL MESSAGE:

This NOAA site will no longer provide GOES-East imagery. For access to high resolution GOES-East imagery from GOES-16, please go to the site: https://www.star.nesdis.noaa.gov/GOES/index.php. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

Contacts


National Aeronatics & Space Administration
John Murray (757) 864-5883 john.j.murray@nasa.gov
Carver Struve james.c.struve@nasa.gov
United States Geological Survey
Rynn Lamb (605) 594-6958 lamb@usgs.gov
Ryan Longhenry (605) 594-6179 rlonghenry@usgs.gov
United States Coast Guard
Rachel B ENS Johnson Rachel.B.Johnson@uscg.mil
Chief Kelly Randall-Ladd Kelly.J.Randall-Ladd@uscg.mil
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
David Case david.w.case@nga.mil
Environmental Protection Agency
Robyn Conmy (513) 569-7090 conmy.robyn@epa.gov
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Davida Streett (301) 683-3225 davida.streett@noaa.gov
Ellen Ramirez (301) 683-1403 ellen.ramirez@noaa.gov
William Boll (301) 683-1403 william.boll@noaa.gov
Academia
Ira Leifer (805) 683-3333 ira.leifer@bubbleology.com