NOAA Office of Satellite and Product Operations

Please Note:  

To view imagery from the operational GOES East (GOES-16) and GOES West (GOES-17) satellites, users may visit https://www.star.nesdis.noaa.gov/goes/.

Level 1B Notices (2018)

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration ,Update, 11 December 2018 - Issued: December 11, 2018 1605Z - Thursday Dec 13, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration,,Update, 13 November 2018 - Issued: November 13, 2018 1557 UTC - Thursday Nov 15, 2018

Administrative:NOAA-18, 19, Metop-B/1, Metop-A/2, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 09 October 2018- Issued: October 09, 2018 1507Z - Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

Administrative:NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update September 11, 2018 - Issued: September 11, 2018 1515Z - Friday Sep 14, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 14 August 2018 - Issued: August 15, 2018 0025Z - Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 10 July2018 - Issued: July 10, 2018 1515Z - Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration, 12 June 2018 - Issued: June 12, 2018 1510Z - Thursday Jun 14, 2018

Administrative: :NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 08 May 2018 - Issued: May 08, 2018 2333 UTC - Wednesday May 9, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration - Issued: April 10, 2018 1510Z - Friday Apr 13, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 13 March 2018 - Issued: March 13, 2018 1450Z - Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update- Issued: February 13, 2018 1615Z - Thursday Feb 15, 2018

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, Metop-B/1, Metop-A/2, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 09 January 2018 - Issued: January 9, 2018, 1633 UTC - Thursday Jan 11, 2018