NOAA Office of Satellite and Product Operations

Level 1B Notices (2019)

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2, MetOp-B/1, & MetOp-C/3 AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 12 November 2019 - Issued: November 12, 2019 1747Z - Thursday Nov 14, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2, MetOp-B/1, & MetOp-C/3 AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 08 October 2019 - Issued: October 08, 2019 1321Z - Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

Administrative: Product Outage/Anomaly: Termination of NOAA-15 AMSU-B Level 1B Data Distribution, September 11, 2019 - Issued: September 12, 2019 1710Z - Sunday Sep 15, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2, MetOp-B/1, & MetOp-C/3 AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration , 10 September 2019 - Issued: September 10, 2019 1410Z - Sunday Sep 15, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, Metop-B/1, Metop-A/2, Metop-C/3 AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 13 August 2019- Issued: August 13, 2019 1506 UTC - Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2, MetOp-B/1, & MetOp-C/3 AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 09 July 2019 - Issued: July 09, 2019 1512Z - Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18,19,MetOp-A/2,MetOp-B/1,MetOP-C/3 AVHRR Monthly Visible Calibration Update, 11 June 2019 1757Z - Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration,Update, 14 May 2019 - Issued: May 14, 2019 1530Z - Thursday May 16, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update on April 9, 2019 - Issued: April 9, 2019 1455Z - Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update March 14, 2019, Issued: March 14, 2019 2043Z - Friday Mar 15, 2019

Administrative: NOAA-18, 19, MetOp-A/2 & MetOp-B/1, AVHRR, Monthly Visible Calibration Update February 12, 2019, Issued: February 12, 2019 1810Z - Thursday Feb 14, 2019